College Park, MD

College Park MD Frame Mender

Hours

Checking the schedule... right now.

Check the full schedule

Location

8150 Baltimore Ave. (Rte. 1)
@ The Varsity
College Park, MD 20740

Phone

301.345.2003

Directions

The Frame Mender - College Park is located in one of the retail spaces facing Route 1 on the ground level of The Varsity, a six story brick apartment building directly next to the main entrance of the University of Maryland campus. It is the same building as Looney's Pub.

Parking

Parking for The Frame Mender is located in the back of our building where there is a metered lot for retail customers. To access the parking lot, turn at the traffic light onto Melbourne Place, which is essentially the driveway that leads to the metered lot. PLEASE DO NOT PARK IN THE LOT ACROSS THE STREET. CUSTOMERS WHO PARK IN THAT LOT AND CROSS ROUTE 1, WILL HAVE THEIR CAR TOWED AWAY.

Schedule

This Week's Schedule

Sat | Dec 4

11:00 AMto3:00 PM
Checking the schedule...

Sun | Dec 5

Call for hours

Mon | Dec 6

Call for hours

Tue | Dec 7

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Wed | Dec 8

Call for hours

Thu | Dec 9

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Fri | Dec 10

Call for hours

Next Week's Schedule

Sat | Dec 11

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

Sun | Dec 12

Call for hours

Mon | Dec 13

Call for hours

Tue | Dec 14

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Wed | Dec 15

Call for hours

Thu | Dec 16

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Fri | Dec 17

Call for hours

Offering WHILE-U-WAIT service and a LIFETIME GUARANTEE on all of our repairs, stop in The Frame Mender – College Park for all of your eyeglass and sunglass frame repair needs.

We do not take appointments, so please come at your convenience.