Baltimore, MD

Baltimore MD Frame Mender

Hours

Checking the schedule... right now.

Check the full schedule

Location

1613 Whetstone Way
Baltimore, MD 21230

Phone

410.617.0300

Directions

We are located at McHenry Row, a shopping center (anchored by Harris Teeter grocery store), located off of Key Hwy in the Locust Point neighborhood of Baltimore City. We are directly next to Dunkin Donuts. McHenry Row is conveniently located 30 seconds from I-95.

Parking

Free short-term parking is available just outside of our store and there are two free (up to two hours) retail parking garages that serve the entire shopping center.

Schedule

This Week's Schedule

Tue | Aug 4

Call for hours

Wed | Aug 5

Call for hours

Thu | Aug 6

Call for hours

Fri | Aug 7

Call for hours

Sat | Aug 8

Call for hours

Sun | Aug 9

Call for hours

Mon | Aug 10

Call for hours

Next Week's Schedule

Tue | Aug 11

Call for hours

Wed | Aug 12

Call for hours

Thu | Aug 13

Call for hours

Fri | Aug 14

Call for hours

Sat | Aug 15

Call for hours

Sun | Aug 16

Call for hours

Mon | Aug 17

Call for hours

COVID-19 Update: For the health and safety of our staff and our clients, The Frame Mender is still open, repairing broken frames, but we will be implementing “curbside” drop off and pick up for all repairs at all locations, including our Baltimore location.

Please call 410.617.0300 when you arrive, and one of the Frame Mender technicians will come out to retrieve your frame.

We also have a quick and easy mail-in service for local and domestic customers available for your convenience.

If you have any questions/concerns, please call us at 301.340.7100.

***

Offering WHILE-U-WAIT service and a LIFETIME GUARANTEE on all of our repairs, stop in The Frame Mender – Baltimore for all of your eyeglass and sunglass frame repair needs.

We do not take appointments, so please come at your convenience.