Baltimore, MD

Baltimore MD Frame Mender

Hours

Checking the schedule... right now.

Check the full schedule

Location

1613 Whetstone Way
Baltimore, MD 21230

Phone

410.617.0300

Directions

We are located at McHenry Row, a shopping center (anchored by Harris Teeter grocery store), located off of Key Hwy in the Locust Point neighborhood of Baltimore City. We are directly next to Dunkin Donuts. McHenry Row is conveniently located 30 seconds from I-95.

Parking

Free short-term parking is available just outside of our store and there are two free (up to two hours) retail parking garages that serve the entire shopping center.

Schedule

This Week's Schedule

Sun | Jun 16

Call for hours

Mon | Jun 17

Call for hours

Tue | Jun 18

Call for hours

Wed | Jun 19

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Thu | Jun 20

Call for hours

Fri | Jun 21

Call for hours

Sat | Jun 22

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

Next Week's Schedule

Sun | Jun 23

Call for hours

Mon | Jun 24

Call for hours

Tue | Jun 25

Call for hours

Wed | Jun 26

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Thu | Jun 27

Call for hours

Fri | Jun 28

Call for hours

Sat | Jun 29

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

We have a quick and easy mail-in service for local and domestic customers available for your convenience.

If you have any questions/concerns, please call us at 301.340.7100.

***

Offering WHILE-U-WAIT service and a LIFETIME GUARANTEE on all of our repairs, stop in The Frame Mender – Baltimore for all of your eyeglass and sunglass frame repair needs.

We do not take appointments, so please come at your convenience.