Washington, DC

Washington DC Frame Mender

Hours

Checking the schedule... right now.

Check the full schedule

Location

750 17th Street NW
Washington, DC 20006

Phone

202.537.7000

Directions

The Frame Mender - Washington DC is a retail storefront located on 17th St NW between H St and Pennsylvania Ave, next to McDonalds. We are directly across the street from the New Executive Office Building, and just one block from The White House.

We are just 1.5 blocks from the Farragut West Metro Station on the Blue/Orange Line, and 2.5 blocks from the Farragut North Metro Station on the Red Line.

Parking

There are a few metered spaces right outside our front door, as well as on H St and Pennsylvania Ave. There is also a public parking garage on the other side of McDonalds for your convenience.

Schedule

This Week's Schedule

Tue | Aug 9

Call for hours

Wed | Aug 10

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Thu | Aug 11

Call for hours

Fri | Aug 12

11:00 AMto4:00 PM

Sat | Aug 13

Call for hours

Sun | Aug 14

Call for hours

Mon | Aug 15

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Next Week's Schedule

Tue | Aug 16

Call for hours

Wed | Aug 17

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Thu | Aug 18

Call for hours

Fri | Aug 19

11:00 AMto4:00 PM

Sat | Aug 20

Call for hours

Sun | Aug 21

Call for hours

Mon | Aug 22

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Offering WHILE-U-WAIT service and a LIFETIME GUARANTEE on all of our repairs, stop in The Frame Mender – Washington DC for all of your eyeglass and sunglass frame repair needs.

We do not take appointments, so please come at your convenience.

If you can not make it during our normal business hours, this location offers a 24 hr drop slot. Please leave your broken frame inside a case along with your name and contact info and one of our “Frame Menders” will get in touch with you as soon as they receive them.