Rockville, MD

Rockville MD Frame Mender

Hours

Checking the schedule... right now.

Check the full schedule

Location

1010 Rockville Pike
Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20852

Phone

301.340.7100

Directions

The Frame Mender is Rockville's only eyeglass repair shop that is headed by a licensed optician. This is our original location and has been a landmark on Rockville Pike for over 20 years.

Located one mile north of Congressional Plaza and a 1/4 mile south of Wintergreen Plaza, we are the complete ground level of a six story light brown brick office building just south of Edmonston Dr. There is a black awning with "1010" on the front of the building.

Schedule

This Week's Schedule

Sun | Jun 16

Call for hours

Mon | Jun 17

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Tue | Jun 18

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Wed | Jun 19

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Thu | Jun 20

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Fri | Jun 21

11:00 AMto4:00 PM

Sat | Jun 22

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

Next Week's Schedule

Sun | Jun 23

Call for hours

Mon | Jun 24

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Tue | Jun 25

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Wed | Jun 26

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Thu | Jun 27

11:00 AMto6:00 PM

Fri | Jun 28

11:00 AMto4:00 PM

Sat | Jun 29

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

We offer WHILE-U-WAIT service and a LIFETIME GUARANTEE on all of our repairs, stop in The Frame Mender – Rockville for all of your eyeglass and sunglass frame repair needs.

We do not take appointments, so please come at your convenience.