Rockville, MD

Rockville MD Frame Mender

Hours

Checking the schedule... right now.

Check the full schedule

Location

1010 Rockville Pike
Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20852

Phone

301.340.7100

Directions

The Frame Mender is Rockville's only eyeglass repair shop that is headed by a licensed optician. This is our original location and has been a landmark on Rockville Pike for over 20 years.

Located one mile north of Congressional Plaza and a 1/4 mile south of Wintergreen Plaza, we are the complete ground level of a six story light brown brick office building just south of Edmonston Dr. There is a black awning with "1010" on the front of the building.

Schedule

This Week's Schedule

Mon | Aug 2

11:00 AMto5:00 PM
Checking the schedule...

Tue | Aug 3

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Wed | Aug 4

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Thu | Aug 5

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Fri | Aug 6

11:00 AMto4:00 PM

Sat | Aug 7

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

Sun | Aug 8

Call for hours

Next Week's Schedule

Mon | Aug 9

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Tue | Aug 10

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Wed | Aug 11

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Thu | Aug 12

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Fri | Aug 13

11:00 AMto4:00 PM

Sat | Aug 14

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

Sun | Aug 15

Call for hours

We offer WHILE-U-WAIT service and a LIFETIME GUARANTEE on all of our repairs, stop in The Frame Mender – Rockville for all of your eyeglass and sunglass frame repair needs.

We do not take appointments, so please come at your convenience.