Rockville, MD

Rockville MD Frame Mender

Hours

Checking the schedule... right now.

Check the full schedule

Location

1010 Rockville Pike
Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20852

Phone

301.340.7100

Directions

The Frame Mender is Rockville's only eyeglass repair shop that is headed by a licensed optician. This is our original location and has been a landmark on Rockville Pike for over 20 years.

Located one mile north of Congressional Plaza and a 1/4 mile south of Wintergreen Plaza, we are the complete ground level of a six story light brown brick office building just south of Edmonston Dr. There is a black awning with "1010" on the front of the building.

Schedule

This Week's Schedule

Tue | Aug 4

11:00 AMto5:00 PM
Checking the schedule...

Wed | Aug 5

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Thu | Aug 6

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Fri | Aug 7

11:00 AMto4:00 PM

Sat | Aug 8

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

Sun | Aug 9

Call for hours

Mon | Aug 10

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Next Week's Schedule

Tue | Aug 11

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Wed | Aug 12

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Thu | Aug 13

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

Fri | Aug 14

11:00 AMto4:00 PM

Sat | Aug 15

11:00 AMto3:00 PM

Sun | Aug 16

Call for hours

Mon | Aug 17

11:00 AMto5:00 PM

COVID-19 Update: For the health and safety of our staff and our clients, The Frame Mender is still open, repairing broken frames, but we will be implementing “curbside” drop off and pick up for all repairs at all locations, including our Rockville location.

Please call 301.340.7100 when you arrive, and one of the Frame Mender technicians will come out to retrieve your frame.

We also have a quick and easy mail-in service for local and domestic customers available for your convenience.

If you have any questions/concerns, please call us at 301.340.7100.

***

We also offer our usual WHILE-U-WAIT service and a LIFETIME GUARANTEE on all of our repairs, stop in The Frame Mender – Rockville for all of your eyeglass and sunglass frame repair needs.

We do not take appointments, so please come at your convenience.